Grainger County Industrial Board serves the Grainger County area to promote industrial development in the surrounding community. The board strives to provide information to existing and prospective industries, assisting them with location and local industrial policies.

2011 Grainger County Industrial Development Board Members are:

David Lietzke, President

Donna Stansberry, Treasurer

Norman Acuff

Tony Davidson

Randy Dalton

Terry Johnson

Greg Corum

John Jarnigan

Harold Frazier

©2011 Grainger County Industrial Board